VetClick
Menu Menu
Login

VetClick

/ Jobs
Tuesday, 18th May 2021 | 8,118 veterinary jobs online | 124 people actively seeking work | 5,110 practices registered

Locum Veterinary Surgeons

Filter
My Filters
Post a vacancy
Add your CV
Set up a jobs email

Part Time Locum Vet Work And Ad Hoc Dates In Cheshire/Merseyside

1 month ago
81 views

Company
Vet Locums

Contact
Charlie James



Cheshire/Merseyside, United Kingdom

We are working with several established Practices in the Cheshire and Merseyside area who are seeking ongoing part time Vet Locums as well as offering further week blocks and odd dates.

Ongoing Vacancies:

Regular Mondays - Merseyside

2 days per week - Cheshire

Further Dates:

Thursday 20th May
Thursday 27th
Friday 28th May
Tuesday 1st June
Wednesday 2nd June
Thursday 3rd June
Thursday 15th July
Tuesday 20th July
Thursday 22nd July
Monday 9th August
Tuesday 10th August
Thursday 12th August
Tuesday 31st August
Thursday 2nd September

For more information please contact charlie@vetlocums.co.uk along with your CV and availability.

Tel: 01395 206208
Address: Cheshire/Merseyside, United Kingdom


Send an email to this advertiser

Sign up or login to attach your CV to these emails.

You will be automatically redirected to this advertiser's application page