VetClick
Menu Menu
Login

VetClick

/ Jobs
Sunday, 3rd July 2022 | 11,445 veterinary jobs online | 88 people actively seeking work | 5,210 practices registered

Locum Veterinary Nurses

My Job Filters
Post a vacancy
Add your CV
Set up a jobs email

Locum RVN Dates In Manchester

2 weeks ago
42 views

Salary
DOE

Company
Synergy Vets

Contact
Tash Wright



Manchester, United Kingdom

Please see below latest Manchester shifts:


WEEKENDS ONLY
Saturday 9th July  8:00pm to 7:00am (Out of Hours)
Sunday 17th July  8:00pm to 7:00am (Out of Hours)
Saturday 23rd July  9:00pm to 8:00am (IPC Nurse)
Sunday 24th July  9:00pm to 8:00am (IPC Nurse)
Sunday 24th July  8:00pm to 7:00am (Out of Hours)
Saturday 20th August  9:00pm to 8:00am (IPC Nurse)
Sunday 21st August  9:00pm to 8:00am (IPC Nurse)

ALL OTHER DATES
Any dates in September, Monday to Friday  9:00am to 5:00pm 
Thursday 14th July  8:00am to 4:30pm
Thursday, 23rd June  9:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday 23rd June  12:30pm to 8:30pm (Late Prep)
Wednesday 29th June  7:00am to 3:00pm (Kennel Nurse)
Friday 29th July  12:30pm to 8:30pm (Late Prep)
Monday 8th August  9:00pm to 8:00am (IPC Nurse)
Tuesday 9th August  9:00pm to 8:00am (IPC Nurse)
Thursday 11th August  12:30pm to 8:30pm (Late Prep)
Monday 15th August  8:00pm to 7:00am (Out of Hours)
Wednesday 17th August  9:00pm to 8:00am (IPC Nurse)
Thursday 18th August  9:00pm to 8:00am (IPC Nurse)
Friday 19th August  9:00pm to 8:00am (IPC Nurse)


Please get in touch with your desired dates and a CV for more information!

Tel: 01395 200189
Address: Manchester, United Kingdom


Send an email to this advertiser

Sign up or login to attach your CV to these emails.

You will be automatically redirected to this advertiser's application page