VetClick
Menu Menu
Login

VetClick

/ Jobs
Wednesday, 14th April 2021 | 8,244 veterinary jobs online | 160 people actively seeking work | 5,087 practices registered

Locum Veterinary Surgeons

Filter
My Filters
Post a vacancy
Add your CV
Set up a jobs email

Odd Dates In East London

7 days ago
39 views

Salary
DoE

Company
Synergy Vets

Contact
Lacey Dorliac



East London, United Kingdom

Please get in touch with Lacey at SynergyVets if you are available for any of the below shifts in East London: lacey.dorliac@synergyvets.com/01395 200189

Thursday 8th April 9am - 12pm
Friday 9th April 9am - 7pm
Saturday 10th April 9am - 4pm
Monday 12th April 9am - 7pm
Monday 12th April 9am - 7pm
Wednesday 14th April 9am - 7pm
Wednesday 14th April 1pm - 7pm
Wednesday 14th April 9am - 7pm
Wednesday 14th April 9am - 12pm
Wednesday 14th April 9am - 12pm
Thursday 15th April 9am - 12pm
Thursday 15th April 9am - 7pm
Thursday 15th April 9am - 7pm
Thursday 15th April 10am - 8pm
Friday 16th April 9am - 7pm
Friday 16th April 9am - 7pm
Friday 16th April 9am - 7pm
Saturday 17th April 9am - 4pm
Saturday 17th April 9am - 6pm x 2 of these shifts
Wednesday 21st April 9am - 12pm
Friday 23rd April 9am - 7pm
Wednesday 28th April 9am - 12pm
Thursday 29th April 9am - 7pm
Friday 23rd April 8am - 7pm
Tuesday 20th April 9am - 7pm
Wednesday 21st April 9am - 12pm
Thursday 22nd April 9am - 7pm
Friday 23rd April 9am - 7pm
Monday 19th April 9am - 7pm
Monday 26th April 9am - 7pm
Monday 26th April 9am - 7pm
Tuesday 27th April 9am - 7pm
Thursday 29th April 9am - 7pm
Friday 30th April 9am - 7pm
Friday 23rd April 9am - 7pm

Tel: 01395 200189
Address: East London, United Kingdom


Send an email to this advertiser

Sign up or login to attach your CV to these emails.

You will be automatically redirected to this advertiser's application page