VetClick
Menu Menu
Login

VetClick

/ Jobs
Thursday, 24th September 2020 | 5,192 veterinary jobs online | 290 people actively seeking work | 5,046 practices registered

Locum Veterinary Surgeons

Filter
My Filters
Post a vacancy
Add your CV
Set up a jobs email

Vet Needed In Glasgow - Sept/Oct Dates

1 week ago
39 views

Company
Synergy Vets

Contact
Jenna David



Glasgow, United Kingdom

A S/A practice in Glasgow requires the following cover:

Friday 18th September 8.30am - 6.30pm
Saturday 19th September 8.45am - 12.15pm
Monday 21st September 8.30am - 6.30pm
Tuesday 22nd September 8.30am - 6.30pm
Wednesday 23rd September 8.30am - 6.30pm
Friday 25th September 8.30am - 6.30pm

Monday 28th September 8.30am - 6.30pm
Tuesday 29th September 8.30am - 6.30pm
Wednesday 30th September 8.30am - 6.30pm
Saturday 3rd October 8.45am - 12.15pm

Potentially dates throughout October too.

Please let Jenna know if you're able to help: 01395 200189

Tel: 01395 200189
Address: Glasgow, United Kingdom



You might like...

Send an email to this advertiser

Sign up or login to attach your CV to these emails.

You will be automatically redirected to this advertiser's application page