VetClick
Menu Menu
Login

VetClick

/ Jobs
Wednesday, 26th January 2022 | 9,102 veterinary jobs online | 45 people actively seeking work | 5,169 practices registered

Locum Veterinary Surgeons

My Job Filters
Post a vacancy
Add your CV
Set up a jobs email

Locum Vet J141391

2 weeks ago
28 views

Salary
£300.00 per Day

Company
Prospect Health

Contact
Veterinary Team



Leeds, England

Prospect Health are recruiting for a Locum Vet on behalf of our client who have sites across West Yorkshire.

If you have any availability to cover the odd day or all the dates below, please get in touch and submit your CV for consideration.

Monday 26 Oct: 8.30am - 6pm

Wednesday 28th Oct: 8.30am - 6pm

Thursday 29th Oct: 8.30am - 7.30pm

Friday 30th Oct: 8.30am - 6pm

Monday 2nd Nov : 8.30am - 6pm

Wednesday 4th Nov: 8.30am - 6pm

Thursday 5th Nov: 8.30am - 7.30pm

Friday 6th Nov: 8.30am - 6pm

Monday 9th Nov: 8.30am - 6pm

Tuesday 10th Nov: 8.30am - 7.30pm

Wednesday 11th Nov: 8.30am - 6pm

Friday 13th Nov: 8am - 8pm

Monday 16th Nov: 8.30am - 6pm

Tuesday 17th Nov: 8.30am - 7.30pm

Thursday 19th Nov: 8am - 8pm

Friday 20th Nov: 8am - 6pm

Monday 23rd Nov: 8.30am - 6pm

Tuesday 24th Nov: 8.30am - 7.30pm

Wednesday 25th Nov: 8.30am - 7.30pm

Friday 27th Nov: 8.30am - 6pm

Day Rate

£300

Length of Booking

1 month

Days Required

Listed Above

On Call Requirements?

No

Accommodation Provided?

No

Key Skills, Qualifications and Client Requirements

What Happens Next?

If you are interested in finding out more about this role please click the 'Apply' button. On submission of the job application form, an email alert is sent to the specialist consultant handling this role to register your interest.

All dialogue with us is in the strictest of confidence, without any obligation and we will NOT send your details to the relevant practice without your consent.

Alternatively, to find out more about this role or any other roles that maybe relevant, you can email us at vets@prospect-health.com or call our Veterinary team on 01423 608195

Not the right job for you? Click here for more Vet Locum Jobs




Tel: 01423 813453
Address: Leeds, England


Send an email to this advertiser

Sign up or login to attach your CV to these emails.

You will be automatically redirected to this advertiser's application page