VetClick
Menu Menu
Login

VetClick

/ Jobs
Tuesday, 28th June 2022 | 11,411 veterinary jobs online | 89 people actively seeking work | 5,209 practices registered

Locum Veterinary Surgeons

My Job Filters
Post a vacancy
Add your CV
Set up a jobs email

Days & Nights Available Near Solihull - Excellent Rates

6 days ago
54 views

Company
Synergy Vets

Contact
Jenna David



West Midlands, United Kingdom

A reputable S/A practice in West Midlands is looking for a locum vet during the following periods:

Saturday 2nd July day shift (10am-10pm)
Saturday 2nd July night shift (8pm-8am)
Sunday 3rd July day shift (10am -10pm)
Sunday 3rd July night shift (8pm-8am) 
Monday 4th July day shift (7am - 5pm)
Tuesday 5th July day shift (7am - 5pm)
Wednesday 6th July day shift (7am - 5pm)
Thursday 7th July day shift (7am - 5pm)
Friday 8th July day shift (7am-5pm)
Saturday 9th July weekend night shift (8pm-8am)
Sunday 10th July weekend night shift (8pm - 8am)
Wednesday 13th July back shift (4pm - 2am)
Thursday 14th July back shift (4pm -2am)
Friday 15th July back shift (4pm-2am)
Saturday 16th July weekend day shift (10am-10pm)
Sunday 17th July weekend day shift (10am-10pm)
Monday 18th July day shift (7am-5pm)
Tuesday 19th July day shift (7am-5pm)
Saturday 23rd July weekend day shift (10am-10pm)
Sunday 24th July weekend day shift (10am-10pm)
Saturday 30th July weekend day shift (10am-10pm)
Saturday 30th July weekend night shift (8pm-8am)
Sunday 31st July weekend day shift (10am-10pm)
Sunday 31st July weekend night shift (8pm-8am)

£60/hr for week day shifts (£600/shift), £70/hr for weekday back shifts (£700/shift), £70/hr for weekend day shifts (£840/shift) and £80/hr for weekend overnight shift (£960/shift).

Payment through umbrella company only.

Please get in touch if you're able to help at all: 01395 200189 / jenna.david@synergyvets.com

Tel: 01395 200189
Address: West Midlands, United Kingdom


Send an email to this advertiser

Sign up or login to attach your CV to these emails.

You will be automatically redirected to this advertiser's application page