VetClick
Menu Menu
Login

VetClick

/ Jobs
Monday, 25th October 2021 | 6,693 veterinary jobs online | 49 people actively seeking work | 5,149 practices registered

Locum Veterinary Surgeons

My Job Filters
Post a vacancy
Add your CV
Set up a jobs email

Nights In West Sussex - Possible Accommodation

2 months ago
37 views

Company
Synergy Vets

Contact
Jenna David



West Sussex, United Kingdom

A reputable, small animal hospital in West Sussex is looking for a locum Vet(s) on any of the following dates:

Wednesday 8th September
Thursday 9th Sept
Friday 10th Sept
Saturday 11th Sept

Tuesday 14th Sept
Wednesday 15th Sept
 
Saturday 18th Sept
 
Wednesday 29th Sept
Thursday 30th Sept
Friday 1st October
Saturday 2nd Oct
Tuesday 3rd Oct
Wednesday 4th Oct
Thursday 5th Oct

Friday 15th Oct
 
Friday 20th October
Saturday 21st Oct
Sunday 22nd Oct
Monday 23rd Oct
Tuesday 24th Oct
Wednesday 25th Oct 
Thursday 26th Oct
Wednesday 27th Oct
Thursday 28th Oct
Friday 29th Oct
Saturday 30th Oct
 
Shift times are 7pm - 8 am with a 1-hour break.
 
Accommodation/travel can be discussed. 

Please get in touch if you're available to help and would like more details: 01395 200189 / jenna.david@synergyvets.com 

Tel: 01395 200189
Address: West Sussex, United Kingdom


Send an email to this advertiser

Sign up or login to attach your CV to these emails.

You will be automatically redirected to this advertiser's application page