VetClick
Menu Menu
Login

VetClick

/ Jobs
Tuesday, 22nd September 2020 | 5,065 veterinary jobs online | 286 people actively seeking work | 5,046 practices registered

Locum Veterinary Surgeons

Filter
My Filters
Post a vacancy
Add your CV
Set up a jobs email

Locum Vet Needed For Various Dates At West Yorkshire SA Practice

1 week ago
2 weeks ago
60 views

Salary
DoE

Company
Synergy Vets

Contact
Lacey Dorliac



West Yorkshire, United Kingdom

Small animal practice in WEST YORKSHIRE, seeking Locum Vet(s) for various dates as below:
Tuesday 29th September
Wednesday 30th September
Thursday 1st October
Friday 2nd October
Saturday 3rd October - 9am-5pm
Saturday 10th October - 9am-5pm
Monday 12th October
Wednesday 14th October
Thursday 15th October
Saturday 17th October - 9am-5pm
Monday 26th October
Tuesday 27th October
Saturday 31st October - 9am-5pm
*Mon – Fri 9am-7pm. Saturdays 9am-5pm.
No OOHs.
Sole Charge with very supportive nursing/reception team.

For more info/if you are available for ANY of these dates please contact Lacey at Synergyvets: 01395 200189 / lacey.dorliac@synergyvets.com

Tel: 01395 200189
Address: West Yorkshire, United Kingdom


Send an email to this advertiser

Sign up or login to attach your CV to these emails.

You will be automatically redirected to this advertiser's application page