VetClick
Menu Menu
Login

VetClick

/ Staff
Thursday, 13th August 2020 | 3,127 veterinary jobs online | 229 people actively seeking work | 5,035 practices registered

Charity Work

Post a vacancy
Add your CV
Set up a jobs email

Male Matriculant From South Africa I Am 20 Years Old Looking To Better My Future Outside Of My Current Country. Looking For Work Experience And Work.

Posted: Wednesday the 29th July, 2020. 14h54

Login to view contact details

Login to your account to access the name and contact details of candidates.

Sign up as a recruiter if you haven't set up an account yet.

Overview: I am a 20 year old white male, recently matriculanted from Fourways High school. I am a South African citizen and am looking to better myself and my future by immigranting to a better and more developed country. I am extremely egar for work and will do my absolute best of ability in any working environment I can. I have little work experience as I am a matriculant of 2019. Currently busy with varsity work.
Kind Regards

Gender: Male
Current location: South Africa
Qualifications: N/A, I have a matriculants
Qualified at: Regent business school, Fourways High school
Country qualified: South Africa
RCVS registered: No
Been qualified for: 1 years. I graduated in 2019
Type of practice I have experience in: Assistant
Sole charge experience: Yes
Accommodation needed: Yes
Drivers licence: No
Availability: I am available as sson as possible and with visa acceptance.
Special Interests: Football, charity,
Computer skills: Microsoft, excel, PowerPoint, word
Desired location: Netherlands Preferably Nottingham

This page has been viewed 119 times.