VetClick
Menu Menu
Login

VetClick

/ Staff
Monday, 10th August 2020 | 2,893 veterinary jobs online | 223 people actively seeking work | 5,034 practices registered

Practice Managers

Post a vacancy
Add your CV
Set up a jobs email

Tara Brown

Posted: Saturday the 11th July, 2020. 08h58

Login to view contact details

Login to your account to access the name and contact details of candidates.

Sign up as a recruiter if you haven't set up an account yet.

Overview: I have a great passion for animals and the countryside. I grew up and lived on farms most of my life. I have always worked on and off back on farms when I can while working full time elsewhere.
Although my career has taken a different direction, I am now keen to get into a job that fulfils my love for animals and management. I feel fortunate that my career has given me the management experience I needed to proceed my future career.
I have 2 Border Collies who takes up much of my spare time as we explore the Lakes and English Countryside.
I have a passion for travel and like to explore the UK as well as abroad as often as I can.
My hobbies are photography and motorcycles, I enjoy going to motorcycle shows when I can. I am currently doing an online motorcycle maintenance course, I have an old bike I am practicing on.


I am relocating to Lincolnshire ASAP.

Gender: Female
Current location: United Kingdom
Qualifications: Gcse and NVQ
Qualified at: Fulston Manor Secondary
Country qualified: United Kingdom
RCVS registered: No
Been qualified for: 13 years. I graduated in 2007
Type of practice I have experience in: Area management non practice
Sole charge experience: Yes
Accommodation needed: No
Drivers licence: Yes
Availability: 6-8 weeks
Special Interests: Animals, Travel, Photography and motorcycles.
Computer skills: Citrix, Maximo, Service Trac as well as Word and Excel - non practice.
Desired location: Anywhere in Lincolnshire

This page has been viewed 271 times.