VetClick
Menu Menu
Login

VetClick

/ Staff
Monday, 8th March 2021 | 7,370 veterinary jobs online | 145 people actively seeking work | 5,074 practices registered

Receptionists

Post a vacancy
Add your CV
Set up a jobs email

Available Immediately

Posted: Sunday the 24th January, 2021. 00h12

Login to view contact details

Login to your account to access the name and contact details of candidates.

Sign up as a recruiter if you haven't set up an account yet.

Overview: I’m 38, currently single and living in Teddington. I enjoy horse riding and own my own horse, reading, going to the cinema, shopping and watching tv. I’m a bit of a geek so I enjoy a lot of comic book films and also gaming.

Gender: Female
Current location: United Kingdom
Qualifications: First diploma, national certificate, national diploma, higher national certificate
Qualified at: Wiltshire College Lackham
Country qualified: United Kingdom
RCVS registered: No
Been qualified for: 19 years. I graduated in 2002
Type of practice I have experience in: None
Sole charge experience: Yes
Accommodation needed: No
Drivers licence: Yes
Availability: I can start immediately
Special Interests: I love cats and have owned many since childhood. I enjoy horse riding and own my own horse. I like reading, going to the cinema and meeting friends.
Computer skills: Microsoft Word, Excel, PowerPoint. I have experience with a riding school booking system as I used to work the reception for them as well as work on the yard.
Desired location: Surrey, Wiltshire, Somerset

This page has been viewed 174 times.