VetClick
Menu Menu
Login

VetClick

/ Staff
Friday, 27th November 2020 | 7,312 veterinary jobs online | 262 people actively seeking work | 5,056 practices registered

Receptionists

Post a vacancy
Add your CV
Set up a jobs email

Janette Nikurautio

Posted: Wednesday the 18th November, 2020. 15h09

Login to view contact details

Login to your account to access the name and contact details of candidates.

Sign up as a recruiter if you haven't set up an account yet.

Overview: I have been working doing a variety of jobs for the last decade. Starting from summer jobs gardening/farming and cleaning when I lived in Finland, to stable work whilst living in China where we lived for 5 years with my family. I have experience in caring for animals from having pets when I was younger and volunteering whenever I can. In my spare time I like to dedicate myself to different types of physical activity, one of my favourites being running. I also like to spend some of my spare time expanding my knowledge in different areas, by reading and doing online courses. I am a very flexible and reliable employee; you can trust that I would never leave a task unfinished. I am a people person thriving while working as part of a team with the ability to work on an individual basis. I currently live and work in Greater Manchester as an administrative officer at a GP surgery, dealing with various roles. Now that I am 25 with a wealth of work experience I am looking to settle in to a new exciting career potentially your company. I

Gender: Female
Current location: United Kingdom
Qualifications: A-levels
Qualified at: College
Country qualified: Finland
RCVS registered: No
Been qualified for: 6 years. I graduated in 2014
Type of practice I have experience in: Gp surgery
Sole charge experience: No
Accommodation needed: No
Drivers licence: Yes
Availability: I only need 4 weeks of notice.
Special Interests: My special interests are and always have been animals. Do as much to learn and grow my knowledge on them. I also love physical exercise, especially long distance running.
Computer skills: Word, excel (most microsoft programmes), emis, docman
Desired location: Greater Manchester

This page has been viewed 95 times.