VetClick
Menu Menu
Login

VetClick

/ Staff
Tuesday, 22nd September 2020 | 5,065 veterinary jobs online | 285 people actively seeking work | 5,046 practices registered

Receptionists

Post a vacancy
Add your CV
Set up a jobs email

Reception / Admin Support

Posted: Monday the 17th August, 2020. 12h44

Login to view contact details

Login to your account to access the name and contact details of candidates.

Sign up as a recruiter if you haven't set up an account yet.

Overview: Rose Marie O’Callaghan

I am ready to deliver immediate and long-lasting results as receptionist in any company you put me forward for, I am confident that my significant career is a perfect match for your clients needs. With a history of experience supporting administrative operations, I am eager to explore any opportunities with you.

Currently performing reception duties for AG Physio Options Ltd., I hold responsibility for interfacing with practitioners and patients, suppliers and ancillary services. Having advanced through a number of specialized roles, you will quickly note the strength and scope of my abilities upon reviewing my resume.

A few highlights of my strong qualifications include the following:
• Exceptional interpersonal skills and the ability to collaborate with colleagues at every level of an organization, including stakeholders.
• Proven discretion and ability to manage confidential and sensitive information for all clients.
• Patience, respect, and listening skills, in addition to a history of internal promotion.
• Forward facing roles in 5* Leading Hotels of the World, Bar and Restaurants, multi discipline clinic.

I also have worked with cattle, horses and sheep.

I am sincerely interested in further exploring any opportunities. Until then, thank you for your consideration.

Sincerely,
Rose Marie O’Callaghan

Gender: Female
Current location: United Kingdom
Qualifications: BHSAI
Qualified at: Did not attend university/college, gained my BHSAI in Cheshire
Country qualified: United Kingdom
RCVS registered: No
Been qualified for: 42 years. I graduated in 1978
Type of practice I have experience in: None
Sole charge experience: No
Accommodation needed: No
Drivers licence: Yes
Availability: I can start from the middle of September 2020
Special Interests: Dressage, showjumping, F1
Computer skills: Sage, zero, also diary booking using TM2 and others
Desired location: London South West

This page has been viewed 173 times.