VetClick
Menu Menu
Login

VetClick

/ Staff
Tuesday, 26th January 2021 | 7,093 veterinary jobs online | 179 people actively seeking work | 5,069 practices registered

Receptionists

Post a vacancy
Add your CV
Set up a jobs email

Sales Supervisor

Posted: Monday the 14th December, 2020. 22h16

Login to view contact details

Login to your account to access the name and contact details of candidates.

Sign up as a recruiter if you haven't set up an account yet.

Overview: I am a very energetic and determinate person who is not afraid to work hard and extra to help the business she works for. I have good planning and leading skills and I am always enthusiastic about study and learning new things, receiving feedbacks about my performances, working as a part of a team. I am very flexible and I can adapt to any new environment and every type of job. I also enjoy interacting with animals, customer service, team training, new technologies and social media and promoting.
Currently I am working as a Retail Supervisor for Uniqlo. My job here consists in supervising the shopfloor, monitoring staff breaks and shopfloor coverage during trade hours, training of staff member on fitting rooms and tills procedure, customer service queries and complaints, shop floor tidying and stock replenishment, management of inventory and replenishment of stock, cash handling procedures before and after trading hours, redaction of Daily Work Schedule, investigation of cash discrepancies, redaction of discrepancy reports, monitoring and detecting suspicious activities from customers, assisting security guards during alarm calls, assisting LP and management team during shoplifter detention.
I now would like to take everything I learned in my professional development and use it for helping another cause I strongly believe in, which is animal well-being.
I have always worked to help out and rescue homeless animals, providing them with food and water, treating their wounds, a welcoming environment with safeness and cuddles, and also trying to involve people around me to do the same, as unfortunately in my home town there is a very little attention for stray animals.

Gender: Female
Current location: United Kingdom
Qualifications: Master's degree
Qualified at: University
Country qualified: Italy
RCVS registered: No
Been qualified for: 4 years. I graduated in 2017
Type of practice I have experience in: Retail Supervisor
Sole charge experience: No
Accommodation needed: No
Drivers licence: No
Availability: February, I have 4 weeks holidays
Special Interests: Animals, customer service, translation
Computer skills: Office package LibreOffice package Subtitles softwares
Desired location:

This page has been viewed 160 times.