VetClick
Menu Menu
Login

VetClick

/ Staff
Monday, 8th March 2021 | 7,370 veterinary jobs online | 145 people actively seeking work | 5,074 practices registered

Receptionists

Post a vacancy
Add your CV
Set up a jobs email

Veronica Panama

Posted: Monday the 25th January, 2021. 21h49

Login to view contact details

Login to your account to access the name and contact details of candidates.

Sign up as a recruiter if you haven't set up an account yet.

Overview: I am a highly motivated individual with an interest in animal welfare and 6 years of experience within the veterinary field. I graduated from Mount Royal university in Calgary, Canada in the spring of 2016 with a major in Health Science and a minor in Chemistry. I have previously worked and volunteered as a dog and cat caregiver, tour guide, veterinary receptionist and veterinary assistant. My previous experiences have allowed me to develop excellent communication, team member, leadership and organisational skills. I love being involved with charities and veterinary practices that assist pet owners reach their goals of providing care for their animal companions. I am eager to continue learning within the veterinary industry and would love to continue helping pets and pet owners during both difficult and happy veterinary procedures.

Gender: Female
Current location: United Kingdom
Qualifications: Degree in health sciences
Qualified at: University
Country qualified: Canada
RCVS registered: No
Been qualified for: 5 years. I graduated in 2016
Type of practice I have experience in: Veterinary assistant and veterinary receptionist
Sole charge experience: No
Accommodation needed: No
Drivers licence: No
Availability: I can start from February 7th, 2020
Special Interests: Animal welfare, art, outdoor activities
Computer skills: High proficiency in Cornerstone and Microsoft office
Desired location: London, East London, Canning Town, West London

This page has been viewed 743 times.