VetClick
Menu Menu
Login

VetClick

/ Staff
Thursday, 27th January 2022 | 9,111 veterinary jobs online | 46 people actively seeking work | 5,170 practices registered

Trainees / Volunteers / Non-qualified

Post a vacancy
Add your CV
Set up a jobs email

Alicia's CV

Posted: Thursday the 16th December, 2021. 22h53

Login to view contact details

Login to your account to access the name and contact details of candidates.

Sign up as a recruiter if you haven't set up an account yet.

Overview: I love the thought of being able to help animals and being the reason they are mended to health. I do not see myself doing any other job other than working with animals. I love to sing as a hobby and was self taught; But I have done a few singing exams throughout secondary school.

Gender: Female
Current location: United Kingdom
Qualifications: MMM
Qualified at: College
Country qualified: United Kingdom
RCVS registered: Yes
Been qualified for: 1 years. I graduated in 2021
Type of practice I have experience in: I volunteered in a veterinary practice and handled small animals such as dogs and cats, watched a couple procedures and sterilised equipment.
Sole charge experience: No
Accommodation needed: No
Drivers licence: No
Availability: I can start from the middle of January, as I have an intensive driving course on the 12th January.
Special Interests:
Computer skills:
Desired location: Anywhere between Feltham to Twickenham to Richmond to Egham. I would also be able to travel to Hampton and Windsor.

This page has been viewed 140 times.