VetClick
Menu Menu
Login

VetClick

/ Staff
Thursday, 13th August 2020 | 3,127 veterinary jobs online | 229 people actively seeking work | 5,035 practices registered

Trainees Volunteers Non-qualified

Post a vacancy
Add your CV
Set up a jobs email

JESSICA GILLINGHAM

Posted: Friday the 31st July, 2020. 16h28

Login to view contact details

Login to your account to access the name and contact details of candidates.

Sign up as a recruiter if you haven't set up an account yet.

Overview: My name is Jessica Gillingham and I am a 22 year old level 3 college graduate looking for paid employment, or an apprenticeship within the animal husbandry industry.

I am a qualified and passionate animal enthusiast with plenty of experience in the animal work industry.

I have a special love for invertebrates and animal nomenclature.
I am a passionate tarantula hobbyist and have an obsession with snails.

I have an A grade in English Language and a grass trimming license.

Gender: Female
Current location: United Kingdom
Qualifications: Animal Care & Husbandry Level 2 Pt 1, Animal Management Level 2 Pt 2, Countryside & Environment Level 2, Animal Management Level 3 Pt 1, Animal Management Level 3 Pt 2, English Language Grade A, I.C.T Grade C, P.E Grade C, Maths Acentis Level 2
Qualified at: Hadlow College
Country qualified: United Kingdom
RCVS registered: No
Been qualified for: I'm a new grad
Type of practice I have experience in: Work experience placements x8
Sole charge experience: No
Accommodation needed: No
Drivers licence: No
Availability: I am available from 1st September.
Special Interests: Entomology Animal husbandry Nomenclature Snails Photography Catering Massage therapy & spa treatment Countryside management Pet sitting Customer service
Computer skills: I have a C grade GCSE in basic I.C.T and Understanding Computer Systems. I have been using computers and various computer software for around 9 years. I am very experienced with the following softwares and applications: Microsoft Excel, Microsoft Word, Microsoft Powerpoint, Keynote; making spreadsheets, tables, charts, use of photoshop etc.
Desired location: I can travel anywhere within London, as well as anywhere around Gravesham; Maidstone, Medway; Tunbridge; Essex

This page has been viewed 219 times.