VetClick
Menu Menu
Login

VetClick

/ Staff
Monday, 13th July 2020 | 1,626 veterinary jobs online | 163 people actively seeking work | 5,029 practices registered

Trainees Volunteers Non-qualified

Post a vacancy
Add your CV
Set up a jobs email

She Is Positively One Of The Kindest People I Know, Generous And Loving And Incredibly Thoughtful.

Posted: Tuesday the 2nd June, 2020. 17h59

Login to view contact details

Login to your account to access the name and contact details of candidates.

Sign up as a recruiter if you haven't set up an account yet.

Overview: In my role as a well-being practitioner and mental health trainer I have built a wealth of experience in both the care and charity sectors. Using these opportunities, I have developed great project leader ship and fundraising skills, tested my ability to perform under pressure, and discovered that I have a warmth and radiance that both colleagues and the public find a comfort to be around.I have spent over 4 years working with Borrow My Doggy, giving me the opportunity to care for, exercise and house sit a number of dog breeds and temperaments . I also carry out private sitting jobs for regular clients who value my ability to interact and care for their dogs needs.

Age: 33
Gender: Female
Current location: United Kingdom
Qualifications: BA(Hons) Textile Design
Qualified at: Bath Spa University
Country qualified: United Kingdom
RCVS registered: No
Been qualified for: 6 years. I graduated in 2014
Type of practice I have experience in: None
Sole charge experience: No
Accommodation needed: No
Drivers licence: Yes
Availability: Immediately
Special Interests: Catering, well being and mental health services. Wildlife conservationist, keen pet walker and sitter
Computer skills: Microsoft TeamsNHS network
Desired location: LondonHerefordshireWales

This page has been viewed 272 times.