VetClick
Menu Menu
Login

VetClick

/ Staff
Thursday, 3rd December 2020 | 7,520 veterinary jobs online | 261 people actively seeking work | 5,061 practices registered

Trainees / Volunteers / Non-qualified

Post a vacancy
Add your CV
Set up a jobs email

Trainee/ Apprentice.

Posted: Monday the 16th November, 2020. 21h26

Login to view contact details

Login to your account to access the name and contact details of candidates.

Sign up as a recruiter if you haven't set up an account yet.

Overview: I have a passion for all animals, in particularly dogs and horses. I’ve owned breeds from Utonagan Wolfdogs, to Belgian Shepherd Malinois. I’ve bred litters of French Bulldogs, Old Tyme Bulldogs and Wolfdogs. I’ve also owned and worked with Thoroughbred horses, both in racing and as my own horses.

Gender: Female
Current location: United Kingdom
Qualifications: GCSEs in English Literature and Language, Mathematics, Combined Science, Dance. BTEC in Sport. Vocational Certification in Finance. As well as a level 3 qualification in Professional Day Care and Boarding.
Qualified at: Thomas Clarkson Academy
Country qualified: United Kingdom
RCVS registered: No
Been qualified for: 1 years. I graduated in 2019
Type of practice I have experience in: Experience with most animal species, particularly Equine and Canine. Worked in a number of establishments from Boarding Kennels, to Breeding Kennels, to Horse Racing Yards.
Sole charge experience: Yes
Accommodation needed: No
Drivers licence: No
Availability: I can start straight away.
Special Interests: Horse Racing/Riding. Dog training/breeding/showing.
Computer skills: Computer literate in all Microsoft Software/Programmes. I’ve also used Xero Software. Although not practice software, I’ve used boarding software such as PetLinx.
Desired location: I could relocate anywhere where accommodation is provided. If there is no accommodation, I’d like to stay in Wisbech or Holbeach and surrounding areas.

This page has been viewed 89 times.