VetClick
Menu Menu
Login

VetClick

/ Staff
Sunday, 13th June 2021 | 7,988 veterinary jobs online | 92 people actively seeking work | 5,117 practices registered

Veterinary Nurses

Post a vacancy
Add your CV
Set up a jobs email

RVN

Posted: Sunday the 7th February, 2021. 15h43

Login to view contact details

Login to your account to access the name and contact details of candidates.

Sign up as a recruiter if you haven't set up an account yet.

Overview: I have two small children named Elliott and Alice. I still have a passion for my job as I trained very hard to get where I am today, I have worked in many practices and have alot of experience in alot of different areas taking a keen interest in orthopaedic scrub as I also worked at Haslar Operating theatres as a health care support worker before the transition over to the main QA site.

Gender: Female
Current location: United Kingdom
Qualifications: Diploma Level
Qualified at: MYF training
Country qualified: United Kingdom
RCVS registered: Yes
Been qualified for: 7 years. I graduated in 2014
Type of practice I have experience in: First opinion
Sole charge experience: Yes
Accommodation needed: No
Drivers licence: Yes
Availability: March the 1st onwards, available for part time hours only as have two young children but am willing to do long days.
Special Interests: Radiography Wellfare pain management Hospitalised patients Theatre
Computer skills: Jupiter Rx Works Animana Robovet
Desired location: Hampshire Portsmouth Hayling Island Fareham Gosport

This page has been viewed 362 times.