VetClick
Menu Menu
Login

VetClick

/ Staff
Friday, 28th February 2020 | 9,846 veterinary jobs online | 117 people actively seeking work | 5,009 practices registered

Veterinary Surgeons

Post a vacancy
Add your CV
Set up a jobs email

Veterinarian

Posted: Sunday the 17th November, 2019. 20h40

Login to view contact details

Login to your account to access the name and contact details of candidates.

Sign up as a recruiter if you haven't set up an account yet.

Overview: I'm Merce, I'm 23 years old and this past July I graduated in Veterinary Medicine.During the career, I have done practices in different veterinary clinics and hospitals. After finishing the career, I have been doing a stay during 3 months in a reference hospital in Barcelona.Currently, I am looking for a job in the UK, to train and improve my profession and my level of english.I am a sociable person, eager to work and learn.

Age: 23
Gender: Female
Current location: Spain
Qualifications: Average grade of the file, calculated on base 10: 6.83
Qualified at: Universidad de Len
Country qualified: Spain
RCVS registered: No
Been qualified for: 1 years. I graduated in 2019
Type of practice I have experience in: Large and small animal practice
Sole charge experience: No
Accommodation needed: Yes
Drivers licence: Yes
Availability: I can start from the beginning of December, but I would need 20 days notice.
Special Interests: At the moment I think I have to continue learning about all disciplines, and in the future I will see what I want to specialize in.Currently, I have a special interest in cardiology, internal medicine, emergencies and diagnostic imaging.
Computer skills: - Qvet- GestorVet- FinchTV- EpiInfo- Word- Excel- Powerpoint
Desired location: I don't mind about the location, as long as it's not a small and isolated town. I like both England and Scotland.

This page has been viewed 653 times.