VetClick
Menu Menu
Login

VetClick

/ Jobs
Tuesday, 17th May 2022 | 12,444 veterinary jobs online | 90 people actively seeking work | 5,204 practices registered

Locum Veterinary Nurses

My Job Filters
Post a vacancy
Add your CV
Set up a jobs email

Odd Dates Available In Essex As Well As An Ongoing Role

2 weeks ago
76 views

Company
Synergy Vets

Contact
daniel.howe@synergyvets.com



Essex, United Kingdom

 

Our client is looking to recruit an RVN on an ongoing basis starting as soon as possible. They also have a number of odd dates available, as below:

 

Wednesday 11th May 9am-6pm

Saturday 14th May 7am-4pm

Monday 16th May 9am-6pm

Tuesday 17th May 9am-6pm

Wednesday 18th May 11.30am-8.30pm

Thursday 19th May 11.30am-8.30pm

Friday 20th May 11.30am-8.30pm

Monday 30th May 7.45pm-7.45am NIGHT 

Tuesday 31st May 7.45pm-7.45am NIGHT

Sunday 5th June 7am-4pm

 

The practice are able to provide accommodation local to the practice (bike or car needed) if required.

 

Get in touch with Dan ASAP: 01395 200189 / daniel.howe@synergyvets.com

Tel: 01395 200189
Address: Essex, United Kingdom


Send an email to this advertiser

Sign up or login to attach your CV to these emails.

You will be automatically redirected to this advertiser's application page