VetClick
Menu Menu
Login

VetClick

/ Jobs
Saturday, 25th September 2021 | 7,163 veterinary jobs online | 56 people actively seeking work | 5,141 practices registered

Locum Veterinary Nurses

My Job Filters
Post a vacancy
Add your CV
Set up a jobs email

Locum RVN (Day And Night Shifts) West Midlands

2 weeks ago
31 views

Company
Gardner Llewelyn

Contact
Recruitment Team



West Midlands, United Kingdom

Locum RVN (Day and Night shifts) West Midlands (JS-17815)


Role:  Locum Vet Nurse shifts (Days & Nights available)
Key responsibilities/duties: General nursing duties
Location: Birmingham and surroundings
Accommodation: Can be provided
Pay Rate: Negotiable
Pay Method: Umbrella, Self employed or PAYE

The shifts: 

Days: 

Saturday 18th September 8.30am-12.30pm 
Wednesday 22nd September 8.30am-7.30pm
Saturday 25th September 8.30am-12.30pm 
Monday 27th Sept- 8.30am-7.30pm 
Tuesday 28th September- 8am-2pm 
Wednesday 29th Sept- 8.30am-7.30pm
Thursday 30th September 11am-7.30pm 
Saturday 9th October- 9am-6pm 
Sunday 10th October- 8am-6pm 

Nights:

Saturday 11th September- 5.30pm-8.30am
Friday 24th December- 6.30pm-7.30am
Saturday 25th December- 5.30pm-8.30am
Sunday 26th December- 5.30pm-7.30am

Tel: 01291 645 871
Address: West Midlands, United Kingdom


Send an email to this advertiser

Sign up or login to attach your CV to these emails.

You will be automatically redirected to this advertiser's application page