VetClick
Menu Menu
Login

VetClick

/ Jobs
Thursday, 28th October 2021 | 6,913 veterinary jobs online | 52 people actively seeking work | 5,152 practices registered

Locum Veterinary Surgeons

My Job Filters
Post a vacancy
Add your CV
Set up a jobs email

Odd Dates Near Slough, Berkshire

1 month ago
40 views

Company
Synergy Vets

Contact
Jenna David



Berkshire, United Kingdom

A friendly S/A practice in Berkshire are looking for Locum Vet cover on the following dates:

Tuesday 23 rd November 
Thursday 25th November 
Friday 26th November 
Tuesday 30th November 
Friday 3rd December 
Saturday 4th December 
Tuesday 7th Dec 
Friday 10th Dec 
Tuesday 14th Dec 
Thursday 16th December 
Friday 17th Dec 
Tuesday 21st Dec 
Tuesday 28th Dec 
Thursday 30th Dec 

Shift times are 9am-7pm with no sole charge.

Please get in touch if you're able to help at all: 01395 200189 / jenna.david@synergyvets.com

Tel: 01395 200189
Address: Berkshire, United Kingdom


Send an email to this advertiser

Sign up or login to attach your CV to these emails.

You will be automatically redirected to this advertiser's application page