VetClick
Menu Menu
Login

VetClick

/ Jobs
Tuesday, 13th April 2021 | 8,236 veterinary jobs online | 160 people actively seeking work | 5,085 practices registered

Locum Veterinary Surgeons

Filter
My Filters
Post a vacancy
Add your CV
Set up a jobs email

Locum Vets Needed For Various Dates April/May/June In West London/Middlesex/Bucks

7 days ago
41 views

Salary
Competitive

Company
Synergy Vets

Contact
Lacey Dorliac



West London/Middlesex/Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom

If you are available for any of these Locum Vet shifts, please contact Lacey at SynergyVets: lacey.dorliac@synergyvets.com

APRIL
THURSDAY 8TH April 9am-7pm
Friday 9th April 9am-7pm
Friday 9th April 9am-2.30pm
Thursday 15th April 8am-5pm ops
Friday 16th April 8am-1pm consults
Sat 17th April 2pm-5pm/10am-8pm
Sun 18th April 10am-8pm
Monday 19th April 8am-1pm
Tuesday 20th April 8am-8pm consults
Mon 19th April 9am-7pm
Tues 20th April 9am-7pm
Wed 21st April 9am-12pm
Thursday 22nd April 9am-7pm
Friday 23rd April 9am-7pm
Friday 23rd April 9am-7pm
Sat 24th April 9am-12pm/ 1-4pm
Sat 24th April 9am-12pm/ 2-5pm
Monday 26th April 9am-7pm
Tuesday 27th April 9am-7pm
Wednesday 28th April 9am-12pm
Thursday 29th April 9am-7pm
Friday 30th April 9am-7pm
Thursday 29th April 9am-7pm

May gaps
Sat 1st May 8am-1pm
Sat 1st May 10am - 8pm
Tuesday 4th May 9am-7pm (sole charge)
Tuesday 4th May 9am-2pm
Wednesday 5th May 9am-12pm sole charge
Wednesday 5th May 9am-7pm
Wednesday 5th May 8am-8pm Hospital
Wednesday 5th May 9am-7pm
Thursday 6th May 9am-7pm
Thursday 6th May 9am-7pm
Thursday 6th May 9am-7pm
Friday 7th May 9am-7pm
Friday 7th May 9am-7pm
Sat 8th May 9am-12pm/2-5pm
Sat 8th May 9am-12pm/ 1-4pm
Sat 8th May 9am-12pm/ 1-4pm
Mon 10th May 9am-7pm
Monday 10th May 9am-7pm
Tuesday 11th May 9am-7pm
Tuesday 11th May 9am-2pm
Wednesday 12th May 9am-12pm
Wednesday 12th May 9am-7pm
Wednesday 12th May 9am-7pm
Wednesday 12th May 8am-8pm hospital vet
Thursday 13th May 9am-7pm
Thursday 13th May 9am-7pm
Thursday 13th May 9am-7pm
Friday 14th May 9am-7pm
Friday 14th May 9am-7pm
Sat 15th May 2-5pm/10am-8pm
Mon 17th May 9am=7pm
Mon 17th May 9am-7pm
Tues 18th May 9am-2pm
Tues 18th 9am-7pm
Wed 19th May 9am-7pm
Wed 19th May 9am-7pm
Wed 19th May 9am-12pm
Thurs 20th May 9am-7pm
Thurs 20th May 9am-7pm
Thurs 20th May 9am-7pm
Fri 21st May 9am-7pm
Fri 21st May 9am-7pm
Sat 22nd May 9am-12pm/ 1-4pm
Sat 22nd May 9am-12pm/ 1-4pm
Mon 24th May 9am-7pm
Mon 24th May 9am-7pm
Tues 25th May 9am-7pm
Tues 25th May 9am-2pm
Wed 26th May 9am-7pm
Wednesday 26th May 9am-12pm
Wed 26th May 9am-7pm
Thursday 27th May 9am-7pm
Thurs 27th May 9am-7pm
Thurs 27th May 9am-7pm
Thurs 27th May 9am-7pm
Fri 28th May 9am-7pm
Fri 28th May 9am-7pm
Fri 28th May 9am-7pm
Sat 29th May 10am-8pm
Sat 29th May 9am-12pm/ 2-5pm
Sat 29th May 9am-12pm
Sat 29th May 9am-2pm
Sun 30th May 10am-8pm

June
Tues 1st June 9am-2pm
Wednesday 2nd June 9am-7pm
Thurs 3rd June 9am-7pm
Thurs 3rd June 9am-12pm
Friday 4th June 9am-7pm
Sat 5th June 9-12 2-5pm
Sat 5th June 9am-12pm 1-4pm
Sat 5th June 9am-12pm/ 1-4pm
Tues 8th June 3-8pm
Wednesday 9th June 9am-7pm
Thursday 10th June 9am-7pm
Thurs 10th June 9am-7pm
Fri 11th June 9am-7pm
Fri 11th June 9am-7pm
Sat 12th June 10am-8pm
Sun 13th June 10am-8pm
Mon 14th June 8am-8pm hospital
Tues 15th June 8am-8pm hospital
Wednesday 16th June 8am-8pm hospital
Wed 16th June 9am-7pm
Thurs 17th June 8am-8pm hospital
Thurs 17th June 9am-7pm
Sat 19th June 9am-12pm/ 2-5pm
Tuesday 22nd June 9am-7pm
Wednesday 23rd June 9am-7pm
Thursday 24th June 9am-7pm
Thursday 24th June 9am-7pm
Sat 26th June 9am-2pm
Sat 26th June 10am-8pm
Sun 27th June 10am-8pm

Tel: 01395 200189
Address: West London/Middlesex/Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom


Send an email to this advertiser

Sign up or login to attach your CV to these emails.

You will be automatically redirected to this advertiser's application page