VetClick
Menu Menu
Login

VetClick

/ Jobs
Sunday, 1st August 2021 | 7,639 veterinary jobs online | 66 people actively seeking work | 5,128 practices registered

Locum Veterinary Surgeons

My Job Filters
Post a vacancy
Add your CV
Set up a jobs email

Odd Dates Available With Friendly Practice In Wiltshire/Dorset Area

2 weeks ago
22 views

Company
Synergy Vets

Contact
Jenna David



Wiltshire, United Kingdom

A small animal only practice in Wiltshire is looking for a locum vet to cover any of the following dates:

Thursday 12th August
Friday 13th August
Monday 23rd August
Tuesday 24th August
Weds 25th August
Thursday 26th August
Friday 27th August

Weds 1st Sept
Thursday 2nd Sept
Friday 3rd Sept
Monday 6th Sept
Tuesday 7th Sept

Monday 13th Sept
Tuesday 14th Sept
Wednesday 15th Sept
Thursday 16th Sept
Friday 17th Sept

Weds 13th October
Thursday 14th October
Friday 15th October

Please get in touch if you have any availability and would like more details: 01395 200189 / jenna.david@synergyvets.com

Tel: 01395 200189
Address: Wiltshire, United Kingdom


Send an email to this advertiser

Sign up or login to attach your CV to these emails.

You will be automatically redirected to this advertiser's application page